Yoga Board Class



You must call ahead to reserve your board. 701-842-3665  
  •   Add To My Calendar

    Times

  • Monday, September 10, 2018 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Monday, September 17, 2018 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Monday, October 1, 2018 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Monday, October 8, 2018 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Monday, October 15, 2018 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Monday, October 22, 2018 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Monday, October 29, 2018 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Monday, November 5, 2018 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Monday, November 19, 2018 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Monday, November 26, 2018 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM